Låtar på repeat: Clean Bandit- Real Love!


Jag tänkte tipsa om en låt som jag tycker är väldigt bra då jag tänkt mycket på låtens text på senaste tiden och relaterat lite till den. Det är en låt som både är bra och har en bra text. 
Här är lite av texten och under är låten! 
 
Oh, you've got the feeling that I wanna feel
Oh, you've got the feeling that I know is real, real, real

It's in the way you look, it's in the way you love
And I can see that this is real
It's in the way you talk, it's in the way you touch
And I can see

This is real, real, real, real love
This is real, real, real, real love
You give me that feeling, you give me that feeling
You give me that, you give me real love
You give me that feeling, you give me that feeling
You give me that, you give me real love

Oh, before you I was searching for a rarity
Oh, you showed me things I'd never thought that I would see

It's in the way you look, it's in the way you love
And I can see that this is real
It's in the way you talk, it's in the way you touch
And I can see
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: